We aim to send dynamic stimuli towards valuable changes in
society and the environment by sustainable investment.

//joinourvision

 

JUFA Management GmbH

Energie-Allee 1

55286 Wörrstadt 
GERMANY

Telefon: +49 (0) 6732.96 43 387
Telefax: +49 (0) 6732.96 43 391

office@jufa.company

Nora Labbé

Commercial Assistant

labbe@jufa.company

Laura Wieber

Commercial Assistant

wieber@jufa.company

 

Tanja Schiller

Master of business administration

schiller@jufa.company

Fred Jung (Dipl. agr. oec.)

Executive Director /Managing Director

jung@jufa.company

Founder and Member of the Supervisory

Board of Juwi AG

www.juwi.com

jung@juwi.de

Jost Kniel

Asset Manager/ Project Manager

kniel@jufa.company

Jörg Eggersdorfer

CFO / Asset Manager

eggersdorfer@jufa.company

 

Daniela Reitz

Finance Manager

reitz@jufa.company

 
 

We intend to make a positive change and strengthen society and the environment with Christian values by viable long-term investment. Our areas of focus lie in investment and asset management for renewable energy, sustainable real-estate properties, company participations  with an emphasis on Israel.

 

We especially focus on major business influencers willing to take personal responsibility. We provide support and assistance for these individuals, encouraging sensible changes with sustainable incentives. We take an active, reliable and long-term approach in working with our partners. We aim to multiply our resources and results by working together

We hold to the following values in implementation:
 

  • Transparency and fairness

  • Integrity and authenticity

  • Reliability and commitment

  • Strength of implementation and continuity 

  • Down-to-earth solidity and dynamism
     

We are a family-run business. As such, we place importance on a respectful and humane approach towards one another.

The name JUFA is an abbreviation for the Jung Family. This is a reference to the Jung family that runs the enterprise. Family also refers to the emphasis on family spirit, and the joy of working in a team spanning generations. Apart from that, Jung – or “young” – also conveys our creativity, and our corresponding wish to remain young and dynamic

Send us a message
 

Phone: +49 (0) 6732.96 43 387

© 2019 by LiMarie_Design. Proudly created with Wix.com